Meet the team at JSA Global

ceo

Andy Thorne

t: +44 1394678678
e: athorne@jsaglobal.com

director of customer service

Nicola Thorne

t: +44 1394678678
f: +44 1394676646
e: nthorne@kestrel.com

CFO

Robin Platts

t: +44 01279 818342
e: rplatts@kestrel.com

Group Sales Director

Bryn Kerr

t: +44 1394447030
m: +4407976948647
e: bkerr@jsaglobal.com

General Manager

Des Nott

t: +44 01394 447 046
m: +4407432 171 053
e: dnott@jsaglobal.com

sales executive sales & marketing

michael johnson

t: +44 01394 447029
m: +4407710 324422
e: mjohnson@jsaglobal.com
s: michaeldjjohnson

NileDutch Trade and Development Manager

Richard King

t: +44 01394 447047
e: rking@jsaglobal.com

WEC Line Trade and Development Manager

Adam Kirk

t: +44 01394 447031
m: +4407976 931929
e: akirk@jsaglobal.com

WEC Line Co-ordinator

Martyn Gregory

t: +44 01394 447028
e: mgergory@jsaglobal.com

Imports Manager

ivan wilding

t: +44 01394 447040
m: +4407951 466441
e: iwilding@jsaglobal.com

assistant imports

adam goffin

t: +44 01394 447027
e: agoffin@jsaglobal.com

assistant imports

val varley

t: +44 01394 447037
e: vvarley@jsaglobal.com

Assistant Imports

Ben Wells

t: +44 01394 447038
m: +4407802 206793
e: bwells@jsaglobal.com
s: bwells@jsaglobal.com

Assistant Imports

Conor Stanley

t: +44 01394 447035
e: cstanley@jsaglobal.com

Import Assistant

alex whyte

t: +44 01394 447039
e: awhyte@jsaglobal.com

Cross Trades and Exports Co-ordinater

Holly Frost

t: +44 01394 447026
e: hfrost@jsaglobal.com

Port Operations container control

terry sutton

t: +44 01394 447036
m: +4407740 026051
e: tsutton@jsaglobal.com

Port Operations Container Control

Sean Calver

t: +44 01394 447023
m: +4407860 269007
e: scalver@jsaglobal.com

Transport

Andy Hammond

t: +44 1394447045
m: +4407506615309
e: ahammond@jsaglobal.com

Transport

Grant Carrington

t: +44 1394447007
m: +447447 653021
e: gcarrington@jsaglobal.com

manager accounts

tony driver

t: +44 01394 447024
e: tdriver@jsaglobal.com

disbursements

richard sheppard

t: +44 01394 447043
e: rsheppard@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

phillip furness

t: +44 1304219369
e: dover@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

stephen mcglone

t: +44 1304219369
e: smcglone@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

graham sherry

t: +44 1304219369
f: +44 1304241613
e: dover@jsaglobal.com
Click here for Kestrel Portal Home