**We are still fully operational for quotes and bookings**

Meet the team at JSA Global

ceo

Andy Thorne

t: +44 1394 678678
e: athorne@jsaglobal.com

director of customer service

Nicola Thorne

t: +44 1394 678678
e: nthorne@kestrel.com

CFO

Robin Platts

t: +44 1279 818342
e: rplatts@kestrel.com

Group Sales Director

Bryn Kerr

t: +44 1394 447030
m: +44 7976 948647
e: bkerr@jsaglobal.com

General Manager

Des Nott

t: +44 1394 447046
m: +44 7432 171053
e: dnott@jsaglobal.com

sales executive sales & marketing

Christopher Thorne

t: +44 1394 447032
e: cthorne@jsaglobal.com

NileDutch Trade and Development Manager

Richard King

t: +44 1394 447047
e: rking@jsaglobal.com

Cross Trades and Exports Co-ordinater

Holly Frost

t: +44 1394 447026
e: hfrost@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

phillip furness

t: +44 1304 219369
e: dover@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

stephen mcglone

t: +44 1304 219369
e: smcglone@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

graham sherry

t: +44 1304 219369
f: +44 1304241613
e: dover@jsaglobal.com
Click here for Kestrel Portal Home