Meet the team at JSA Global

ceo

Andy Thorne

t: +44 1394678678
e: athorne@jsaglobal.com

director of customer service

Nicola Thorne

t: +44 1394678678
f: +44 1394676646
e: nthorne@kestrel.com

CFO

Robin Platts

t: +44 01279 818342
e: rplatts@kestrel.com

director of operations

mark pattison

t: +44 1394678678
f: +44 1394676646
e: mpattison@jsaglobal.com

sales executive sales & marketing

michael johnson

t: +44 1394691389
m: +44 7710324422
e: mjohnson@jsaglobal.com
s: michaeldjjohnson

WEC Short Sea Manager

Adam Kirk

t: +44 1394691370
m: +44(0) 7976931929
e: akirk@jsaglobal.com

manager imports

ivan wilding

t: +44 1394691382
e: iwilding@jsaglobal.com

Cross Trades and Exports Co-ordinater

Holly Frost

t: +44 1394 678678
e: hfrost@jsaglobal.com

assistant imports

adam goffin

t: +44 1394691381
e: agoffin@jsaglobal.com

assistant imports

val varley

t: +44 1394691380
e: vvarley@jsaglobal.com

Assistant Imports

Conor Stanley

t: +44 01394 678678
e: cstanley@jsaglobal.com

Import Assistant

alex whyte

t: +44 1394691370
f: +44 139491378
e: awhyte@jsaglobal.com

Manager wec deep sea

Claire Turner

t: +44 1394691374
m: +44 7919920452
e: cturner@jsaglobal.com

Inside Sales

Thomas Snelgrove

t: +44 01394 678678
e: tsnelgrove@jsaglobal.com

Port Operations container control

terry sutton

t: +44 1394671371
e: tsutton@jsaglobal.com

Port Operations Container Control

Sean Calver

t: +44 01394 678678
e: scalver@jsaglobal.com

Manager Iscont & Nile Dutch

stan walker

t: +44 1394691378
e: swalker@jsaglobal.com

manager accounts

tony driver

t: +44 1394691387
e: tdriver@jsaglobal.com

sales & purchase ledger

sue mallett

t: +44 1394691390
e: smallett@jsaglobal.com

disbursements

richard sheppard

t: +44 1394 678678
e: rsheppard@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

phillip furness

t: +44 1304219369
e: dover@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

stephen mcglone

t: +44 1304219369
e: smcglone@jsaglobal.com

Dover Office Documentation Team

graham sherry

t: +44 1304219369
f: +44 1304241613
e: dover@jsaglobal.com
Click here for Kestrel Portal Home